Jersey Bankers Association Header Image

The People

Welcome to the people section.

Below are the members who form the 2015/2016 JBA Commitee.


Chris Blampied

Chris Blampied - RBC

Emiko Caerlewy-Smith

Emiko Caerlewy-Smith (Vice President) - Barclays

Tracey Garrad

Tracey Garrad - HSBC

Simon Prescott

Simon Prescott - Lloyds

Tom Hill

Tom Hill (President) - UBS

Anoop Ghai

Anoop Ghai - Citibank

Richard Ingle

Richard Ingle - Standard Chartered

James Poutney

James Poutney - Santander

David Myatt

David Myatt - BNP Paribas

Will Thorpe

Will Thorpe - Standard Bank

Andreas Tautscher

Andreas Tautscher - Deutsche Bank

Andrew McLaughlin - RBSI