Jersey Bankers Association Header Image

Events Calendar


January 2019

January 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 09 January


February 2019

February 2019 Committee Meeting:

Date: Wednesday 13 February


March 2019

March 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 06 March


April 2019

April 2019 Committee Meeting:

Date: Wednesday 10 April


May 2019

May 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 15 May


June 2019

June 2019 Committee Meeting:

Date: Wednesday 12 June


July 2019

July 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 17 July


September 2019

September 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 11 September


October 2019

October 2019 Committee Meeting:

Date: Wednesday 09 October


November 2019

November 2019 Committee Meetings:

Date: Wednesday 13 November


December 2019

December 2019 Committee Meeting:

Date: Wednesday 11 December